Board of Trustees

Members as of January 2019

Board Officers:

Arlene Bincsik, Board President
Christiana Care HIV Community Program

Gary Kirchhof, Vice President
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Delaware

Michael Durstein, Treasurer
Diamond State Financial Group

Nita Holloway, Secretary
Community Member

Board Members:

Wm. Ambrose Delpino

Stephen Eppes, M.D.
A.I. duPont Hospital for Children
Division of Infectious Disease

Karen Kane
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Delaware

Patrick Keenan
Community Member

Cee Kelsey
Community member

Doris Kerr
Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant

Greg Pappas, Jr.
Sobieski Mechanical Services

Rebekah Parsons
OraSure Technologies 
Christopher Podsiad
Community member
Kelly Snavely

Mellon Group LLC

Michael Snyder
Spark Creative

Eric Wilensky, Esquire
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell

Interested in joining the Board of Trustees?
The Board of Trustees of the Delaware HIV Consortium is actively soliciting nominations for new board membership. The Board of Trustees is interested in expanding its active membership through the recruitment of new members from the community, corporate arena, civic leaders, persons living with HIV disease and the faith community. As Delaware continues to remain among the top ten states in the nation for AIDS infection rates, per capita, your commitment and talents can help us meet the needs of the thousands of individuals living with HIV/AIDS across our state.

Please contact Executive Director Peter Houle if you would like more information or have any questions about becoming a board member.